Schema.org Blueprints (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (235 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: title
zh: 標題

en: size
zh: 大小

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Recommendations
zh: 推薦

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分類設定

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: item
zh: 項目

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: City
zh: 城市

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Role settings
zh: 角色設定

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: author
zh: 作者

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: or
zh: 或

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Car
zh: 車

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: about
zh: 檢舉對象

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Recipe
zh: 食譜

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 建立了新的主分類 %name。

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.
zh: 提供給使用者關於如何編輯該欄位的說明指引。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: event
zh: 活動

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: Wholesale
zh: 批發

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Difficulty
zh: 難度

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: albums
zh: 相簿

en: caption
zh: 標題

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Withdrawn
zh: 撤回

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: language
zh: 語言

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻譯設定

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: References
zh: 參照

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Existing field
zh: 既有的欄位

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: List (text)
zh: 文字清單

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 標籤中允許使用的 HTML 標記：@tags

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Search and metadata
zh: 搜尋與 Metadata

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此標籤為可選項: 如果每行包含一個單獨的字元串，它將被當作關鍵字和標籤使用。

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Custom block
zh: 自訂區塊

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 數值 (10進位)

en: Number (float)
zh: 數值 (浮點)

en: Number (integer)
zh: 數值 (整數)

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Default field
zh: 預設欄位

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏

en: Text (plain)
zh: Text (純文字)

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 文字 (純文字、長字串)

en: Title / Description
zh: 標題 / 描述

en: Media source
zh: 媒體來源

en: Media source that is responsible for additional logic related to this media type.
zh: 處理此媒體類型額外邏輯的媒體來源。
