Schema.org Blueprints (1.0.0-alpha36) - en to zh translation catalogue (444 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: title
zh: 标题

en: size
zh: 大小

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Read documentation
zh: 阅读文档

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: installed
zh: 已安装

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分类设置

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: View type
zh: 视图类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: item
zh: 项目

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: map
zh: 地图

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Module status
zh: 模块状态

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Acronyms
zh: 缩写快捷键

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: pattern
zh: 样式

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: create
zh: 创建

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: install
zh: 安装

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Role settings
zh: 角色设置

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: price
zh: 价格

en: People
zh: 人员

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: address
zh: 地址

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: New
zh: 新

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Add type
zh: 添加类型

en: Edit type
zh: 编辑类型

en: image
zh: 图像

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Recipe
zh: 食谱

en: Ingredients
zh: 配料

en: Recipes
zh: 食谱

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Chapter
zh: 章节

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: audio
zh: 录音

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: info
zh: 信息

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Address settings
zh: 地址设置

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Generate content
zh: 生成内容

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Grant
zh: 授予权限

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian(克罗地亚语)

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Default format
zh: 缺省格式

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Data types
zh: 数据类型

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Report settings
zh: 报告设置

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en: Menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: event
zh: 事件

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: Applied
zh: 已申请

en: Show details
zh: 显示详细

en: COD
zh: 货到付款

en: Recommended
zh: 建议

en: Wholesale
zh: 批发

en: Retail
zh: 零售

en: British
zh: 英国

en: Somali
zh: Somali(索马里语)

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: Intermediate
zh: 中间的

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: caption
zh: 标题

en: Add @name
zh: 添加@name

en: Mappings
zh: 映射

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Departments
zh: 部门

en: alumni
zh: 校友

en: Lesson
zh: 课

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: question
zh: 题目

en: Media settings
zh: 多媒体设定

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Allowed formats
zh: 允许的格式

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Automatically create redirects when URL aliases are changed.
zh: URL别名改变时自动创建重定向。

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: Azerbaijani
zh: Azerbaijani(阿塞拜疆语)

en: Belarusian
zh: Belarusian(白俄罗斯语)

en: Bosnian
zh: Bosnian(波斯尼亚语)

en: Welsh
zh: Welsh(威尔士语)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian(爱沙尼亚语)

en: Irish
zh: Irish(爱尔兰语)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian(亚美尼亚语)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian(格鲁吉亚语)

en: Cambodian
zh: Cambodian(柬埔寨语-高棉语)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Malagasy
zh: Malagasy(马尔加什语)

en: Marshallese
zh: Marshallese(马绍尔群岛语)

en: Macedonian
zh: Macedonian(马其顿语)

en: Mongolian
zh: Mongolian(蒙古语)

en: Maltese
zh: Maltese(马耳他语)

en: Burmese
zh: Burmese(缅甸语)

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Samoan
zh: Samoan(萨摩亚语)

en: Albanian
zh: Albanian(阿尔巴尼亚语)

en: Serbian
zh: Serbian(塞尔维亚语)

en: Sudanese
zh: Sudanese(苏丹语)

en: Tajik
zh: Tajik(塔吉克语)

en: Thai
zh: Thai(泰语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Translation settings
zh: 翻译设置

en: Pathauto settings
zh: Pathauto设置

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Field description
zh: 字段描述

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: References
zh: 引用

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: Existing field
zh: 现有字段

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: currency
zh: 货币

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Offer
zh: 给予

en: Movie
zh: 电影

en: Stick
zh: 置顶

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: School
zh: 学校

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: List (text)
zh: 列表(文本)

en: Allowed HTML tags in labels: @tags
zh: 标签中允许的HTML标记: @tags

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: The postal code.
zh: 邮政编码。

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Food
zh: 食品

en: Park
zh: 停放

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: documentation
zh: 文档

en: Filipino
zh: Filipino (菲律宾语)

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Custom title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: The current status of the order.
zh: 档案的当前状态。

en: TODO.
zh: 一切

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: The key is the stored value. The label will be used in displayed values and edit forms.
zh: 键是一个被存储的值。标签将会被用来展示值以及编辑表格。

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此标签为可选项: 如果每行包含一个单独的字符串，它将被当作关键字和标签使用。

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Custom block
zh: 自定义区块

en: Completed.
zh: 完成

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Field instance
zh: 字段实例

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Hotel
zh: 宾馆

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: rooms
zh: 客房

en: @count items
zh: @count条

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：@message

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: Easy
zh: 简单

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签

en: Provides a simple link field type.
zh: 提供一个简单的超链接字段类型。

en: Auto create
zh: 自动创建

en: @entity_type selection
zh: @entity_type选择

en: Hard
zh: 困难

en: events
zh: 事件

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: Defines a field type for telephone numbers.
zh: 为电话号码定义一个字段类型。

en: Defines datetime form elements and a datetime field type.
zh: 定义日期时间表单元素和一个日期时间字段类型。

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Menu machine name
zh: 菜单的机器名称

en: Default field
zh: 默认字段

en: Display author and date information
zh: 显示作者和日期信息

en: This text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
zh: 此文本将会显示于<em>添加新内容</em>页面。

en: This module is experimental. <a href=":url">Experimental modules</a> are provided for testing purposes only. Use at your own risk.
zh: 这是实验模块。<a href=":url">实验模块</a>仅用于测试目的。使用它们的风险由您自己承担。

en: Module overviews
zh: 模块总览

en: Media source
zh: 媒体源

en: Media source that is responsible for additional logic related to this media type.
zh: 媒体源负责这一媒体类型的额外逻辑。

en: Recipe category
zh: 食谱类别

en: Recipe cuisine
zh: 食谱美食

en: Field overrides
zh: 字段覆盖

en: Select @label
zh: 选择@label

en: Manages the creation, configuration, and display of media items.
zh: 管理多媒体条目的创建、配置、和显示.

en: Enhances the media list with additional features to more easily find and use existing media items.
zh: 通过附加功能增强多媒体列表，以便更轻松地查找和使用现有多媒体条目.

en: JSON:API settings
zh: JSON:API 设置
