Schema.org Blueprints (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: photos
ko: 사진

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Book
ko: 책

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: item
ko: 항목

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: customer
ko: 고객

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: City
ko: 도시

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Default field
ko: 기본 필드
