Schema.org Blueprints (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: title
zh: 標題

en: size
zh: 大小

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: item
zh: 項目

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: City
zh: 城市

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: author
zh: 作者

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Car
zh: 車

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: about
zh: 檢舉對象

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: character
zh: 字元

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: event
zh: 活動

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: albums
zh: 相簿

en: caption
zh: 標題

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: language
zh: 語言

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Default field
zh: 預設欄位
