Schema.org Blueprints Demo (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Recently created
ko: 최근에 작성됨
