Schema.org Blueprints Demo (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Moderation
zh: 审核

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Select content
zh: 选择内容

en: Recently created
zh: 最近创建的工作项
