Schema.org Blueprints Demo (1.0.0-alpha37) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Moderation
zh: 审核

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Select content
zh: 选择内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Recently created
zh: 最近创建的工作项
