Schema.org Blueprints Experimental (1.0.0-alpha16) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容
