School Theme (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
