Static Content Iframe (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Autoheight
zh: 自动调整高度
