Simple Cool Message (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
