Scorm Field (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: The message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
