Scorm Field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 信息已送出。

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: No data available yet.
zh: 目前没有可用数据。

en: Asc
zh: 升序
