Scorm Field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 訊息已送出。

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
