Scrape To Field (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자

en: Security settings
ko: 보안 설정들

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식
