Scrape To Field (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Every minute
zh: 每分钟

en: Every hour
zh: 每小时

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Cron settings
zh: Cron 设置

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: HTML content
zh: HTML内容

en: Security settings
zh: 安全设置

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式
