Scrape To Field (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Every minute
zh: 每分鐘

en: Every hour
zh: 每小時

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Test configuration
zh: 測試設定

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
