Screenshot (1.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.
