Screenshot (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。
