Scribit Pro (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: About
zh: 关于

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Maximum size: %max_width x %max_height pixels
zh: 最大尺寸: %max_width x %max_height 像素

en: Maximum width: %max_width pixels
zh: 最大宽度: %max_width 像素

en: Maximum height: %max_height pixels
zh: 最大高度: %max_height 像素

en: Could not retrieve the remote URL (@url).
zh: 无法获取远端URL (@url).

en: You can link to media from the following services: @providers
zh: 您可以从下列服务中链接到多媒体:@providers
