Scribit Pro (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: You can link to media from the following services: @providers
zh: 您可以連結以下服務的媒體： @providers
