Scribit Pro (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
