Script Junkie (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 當以下 PHP 代碼返回 <code>TRUE</code> 時新增 (限 PHP 模式，有經驗的使用者使用)。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 新增到除已列出頁面外的所有頁面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只新增到已列出頁面。
