Scroll To Top Button Page (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: middle
zh: 中间

en: Scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: Sroll to top button position
zh: 滚动到顶部按钮的位置

en: Button background color on mouse over default #777777
zh: 鼠标移上去时的按钮背景色，默认值为#777777

en: Display "BACK TO TOP" text under the button
zh: 在按钮下面显示“返回至顶部”文字

en: Enable on administration theme.
zh: 在管理主题里启用。

en: Enable scroll to top button on administartion theme.
zh: 在管理主题里启用滚动到顶部按钮。

en: label displayed in scroll to top link, default "Back to top".
zh: 显示在滚动到顶部链接的标签，默认值为：返回至顶部。

en: Background color on mouse out.
zh: 鼠标移出时的背景色。
