Scroll to topic (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
