Scrollbar (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개
