ScrollReveal JS (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
