SCSS Compiler (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식
