Breadcrumb Pro (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Include the front page as a segment in the breadcrumb
zh: 在麵包屑中納入首頁

en: Capitalize the first letter of each word in the segment
zh: 將區段中每個單字的第一個字母大寫

en: Title for the front page segment in the breadcrumb
zh: 麵包屑中首頁區段的標題

en: Include the current page as a segment in the breadcrumb
zh: 在麵包屑中納入目前頁面

en: Use the real page title when available
zh: 可用時使用實際頁面標題

en: Remove repeated identical segments
zh: 移除重複且相同的區段

en: Remove segments of the breadcrumb that are identical.
zh: 移除麵包屑中相同的區段。

en: Include the front page as the first segment in the breadcrumb.
zh: 將首頁作為麵包屑的第一個區段。

en: Include the current page as the last segment in the breadcrumb.
zh: 將目前頁面作為麵包屑的最後一個區段。

en: Applies to administration pages
zh: 套用到管理頁面
