Breadcrumb Pro (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Add custom breadcrumb
zh: 增加自定义面包屑

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: No content types available.
zh: 无可用内容类型。

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: Browse available tokens
zh: 浏览可用的Token（令牌）

en: Applies to administration pages
zh: 应用到管理页面
