Breadcrumb Pro (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: No content types available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입이 없습니다.
