Simple Date block (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식
