Simple Date block (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式
