Simple Date block (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式
