Single Directory Components (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Single Directory Components
zh: 单目录组件

en: Single Directory Components is a module that aims to simplify the front-end development workflow, and improve maintainability of core and contrib themes. For more information, see the <a href=":docs">online documentation for the Single Directory Components module</a>.
zh: 单目录组件模块，主要用于简化前段的开发流程, 并改进核心和第三方主题的维护性. 更多信息,参看 <a href=":docs">单目录组件模块的在线文档</a>.

en: Single Directory Components introduces the concept of UI components to Drupal core. A component is a combination of a Twig template, stylesheets, scripts, assets, and metadata, that live in the same directory. Components represent an encapsulated and re-usable UI element.
zh: 单目录组件向Drupal核心引入了 UI组件概念. 一个组件包含了Twig 模板、样式表、脚本、资产和元数据, 这些都放在同一个目录. 组件表示一个封装的、可重用的UI元素.

en: <a href=":sdc-docs">Single Directory Components</a> reduce the number of framework implementation details required to put templated HTML, CSS, and JS in a Drupal page. They also define explicit component APIs, and provide a methodology to replace a component provided upstream (in a parent theme or module).
zh: <a href=":sdc-docs">单目录组件</a>简化了前端开发，可以方便的将模板化的HTML, CSS, 和JS 放在一个Drupal页面. 它还明确定义了组件API，以及替换上游组件(比如父主题或模块)的方式 .

en: - Description not available -
zh: - 描述不可用 -

en: Allows discovery and rendering of self-contained UI components.
zh: 允许发现和呈现自包含的UI组件.

en: All Components
zh: 所有组件
