SDC Devel (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Source
zh: 來源
