SDC Library (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: The language code.
ko: 언어 코드입니다.
