SDC Library (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: The language code.
zh: 语言代码。
