SDC Library (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型
