Single Directory Components Styleguide (1.3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱
