Single Directory Components Styleguide (1.3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름
