SDX: Single Directory Components eXtended (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Cache settings
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Severity level
ko: 심각도 레벨

en: Admin UI
ko: 관리 UI
