SDX Aurora (Admin Theme) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩
