SDX DRAST (Theme Engine) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: @module administration pages
zh: @module 管理页面

en: Field list
zh: 字段列表

en: Help page
zh: 帮助页面

en: Community announcements
zh: 社区公告
