SDX React Base (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
