Search 404 (2.2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 您的搜尋沒有結果回傳。

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Search 404 settings
zh: Search 404 設置

en: The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query %keys.
zh: 您所請求的頁面不存在，很可能該頁面網址已有變更。<br />為了方便您快速取得所需的內容，底下是以 %keys 做關鍵字的搜尋結果。

en: Words to ignore
zh: 字眼忽略

en: Extensions to ignore
zh: 延伸檔名忽略

en: PCRE filter
zh: PCRE 過濾器

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。
