Search 404 (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.
