Search 404 (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Search 404 settings
zh: 搜索404设置

en: Custom error message
zh: 自定义错误消息

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: Disable auto search
zh: 禁用自动搜索

en: Disable error message
zh: 禁用错误消息

en: Do a Google CSE Search instead of a Drupal Search when a 404 occurs
zh: 404错误时，使用Google自定义搜索引擎搜索代替Drupal搜索

en: Custom page title
zh: 自定义页面标题
