Search API Azure AI Search (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어 (Gujarati)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Kannada
ko: 카나다어 (Kannada)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어 (Malayalm)

en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어 (Marathi)

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어 (Punjabi)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어 (Telugu)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어 (Urdu)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
