Search API Coveo (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: The import failed with the following message: %message
zh: 导入失败， 详情: %message
